### **All-DISTRICT 27-5A TEAM 2018-2019**

MVP: Brackenridge Donyae Suarez 12<sup>th</sup> - Brackenridge

**Defensive Player of the Year:** Tyrese Wolford 12<sup>th</sup>- Sam Houston

Newcomer of the Year: Jeb Brysacz 10th- Alamo Heights

### 1st Team

Isiah Miller 12th- Sam Houston

Bralyn Sanchez 12<sup>th</sup> - Sam Houston (Unanimous)

Thomas Makey 11th- Highlands

Alyjah Thompson 12<sup>th</sup> – Brackenridge

Joshua Guajardo 12th - Brackenridge

Charlie Dewitt 11<sup>th</sup> - Alamo Heights

Robert Elliott 12th - Edison

Andrew Garcia 12th - Edison

Freddie Montenegro 12th - Burbank

Jesus Lares 12<sup>th</sup> - Lanier

#### 2nd Team

De Angeles Reed 12<sup>th</sup> - Sam Houston

Aviar Smith 11th - Sam Houston

Quinton Uribe 12<sup>th</sup> - Alamo Heights

Sam Sauceda 12<sup>th</sup> - Highlands

Chris Pena 12th - Highlands

Alex Lopez 12th - Jefferson

Matthew Martinez 12th - Jefferson

Adam Mcbee 12th - Brackenridge

Michael Mendiola 11th - Lanier

Roman Rodriguez 11th - Edison

## **HONORABLE MENTION**

Alamo Heights - Cole Arnold 12th, Mason McClellan 12th

Brackenridge - Zebastian Meza 12<sup>th</sup>, Kalvin Nance 10<sup>th</sup>

Burbank - Manuel Arispe 12th, Sabastian Urista 12th

Edison - Izaya Pena 11th, Christian Nava 11th

Fox Tech - Yeovan Martinez 12th, Harley Castro 12th, Jose Pinedo 12th

Highlands - Brian Curren 11th, Mario Padilla 12th, Zachary Osio 12th

**Jefferson** - Sean Martinez 10<sup>th</sup>, Frank Alvarado 12<sup>th</sup>

Lanier - Javontea Vera 10th, Micheal Munoz 11th, Brandon Martinez 11th

Sam Houston – Theo Graham-Logan 11<sup>th</sup>, Raymond Citizen 11<sup>th</sup>, William James 12<sup>th</sup>

# **All DISTRICT 27-5A ACADEMIC TEAM**

Alamo Heights - Charlie Dewitt 11<sup>th</sup>, Jeb Brysacz 10<sup>th</sup>, Justin Pisano 11<sup>th</sup>, Koby Love 11<sup>th</sup>, Mason McClellan 12<sup>th</sup>, Sammy Smith 12<sup>th</sup>, Ben Andrews 12<sup>th</sup>, Cole Arnold 12<sup>th</sup>, Jaden Martin 12<sup>th</sup>

Brackenridge - Arsin Pineda 12th

**Burbank** - Victor Argumedo 12<sup>th</sup>, David Arreola 12<sup>th</sup>, Manuel Deleon 11<sup>th</sup>, Nicholas Mauricio 12<sup>th</sup>, Sabastian Urista 12<sup>th</sup>

**Edison** - Robert Elliott 12<sup>th</sup>

**Fox Tech** - Yeovan Martinez 12<sup>th</sup>, Harley Castro 12<sup>th</sup>, Killian Salinas-McCoy 10<sup>th</sup>, Timothy Gonzalez 12<sup>th</sup>, Lucas Edberg 10<sup>th</sup>, Jose Pinedo 12<sup>th</sup>, Alex Martinez 11<sup>th</sup>, Marco Hernandez 12<sup>th</sup>, Matthew Muniz 12<sup>th</sup>, Ricardo Medellin 12<sup>th</sup>

**Highlands** - Brian Curren 11<sup>th</sup>, Ra'Shaun Sullivan 12<sup>th</sup>, Zachary Osio 12<sup>th</sup>

Jefferson - Adrian Mahler 10th, Nathanael Casseus 12th, Nathan Estrada 12th, Charlie Garza 12th, Arturo Calvillo 12th

Lanier - Michael Munoz 11th, Fabian Maciel 10th, Juan Navarro 10th, Michael Mendiola 11th

Sam Houston – Deron Mackey 11<sup>th</sup>